the transformative power of live theater



Specially designated company members who have contributed above and beyond!

John Achorn
John Apicella
Fran Bennett
Ralph Drischell
Robert Goldsby
Gregory Itzin
Dakin Matthews
Anne McNaughton
Rob Nagle
Angela Paton
John Sloan
Kitty Swink

Intriguing theatre is always just around the corner at the Kiki and David Gindler Performing
Arts Center

Learn More:

|   Featuring:
Seamus Dever, Luisina Quarleri, Denise Blasor   |
Photographer: Jenny Graham
|   Featuring:
Ann Noble, Bill Brochtrup, Josh Clark, Rebekah Tripp   |
Photographer: Facet Photography

let's talk!

Sign up for the Antaeus Newsletter